Just bitching

25 Jul

My bag was lost and never made it to its destination and is somewhere at the airport.

All my photographing equipment was there, and no, they can’t seem to be able to locate it.

Canceled work for the time being, including taking pictures at the finish line at the tour de france

Life sucks right now.

11 Responses to “Just bitching”

  1. James Dunn July 25, 2012 at 12:21 #

    Keep your chin up. I know that feeling well!

    • Emma July 25, 2012 at 15:35 #

      My chin is seriously low.
      Nikon d90, 3 lens and a tripod.
      I feel like I can kill someone.

      • James Dunn July 25, 2012 at 15:37 #

        All that is lost can be returned. Kill someone when you know for def its gone

  2. TBM July 25, 2012 at 16:25 #

    I’m so sorry to hear this…how horrible. I hope it will all be found. Good luck.

  3. melouisef July 26, 2012 at 08:21 #

    NO!
    😦

    • Emma August 2, 2012 at 12:48 #

      I’m starting to deal with it. I think. I don’t burst into tears any more, Only curse a lot 😉

  4. Cardinal Guzman July 28, 2012 at 14:46 #

    That fucking sucks balls & shit. That’s why I always bring the camera on board.

    • Emma August 2, 2012 at 12:48 #

      I couldn’t. this sucks.

  5. Madoqua August 2, 2012 at 11:49 #

    Stay positive, it may turn up yet. I hope so, it is not nice to have things stolen, especially when they are given over to the care of people who should know better.

    • Emma August 2, 2012 at 12:25 #

      still holding my fingers crossed, but I don’t think that it’s going to help this time..

Leave a Reply

